Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Zuma who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with his long awaited mini album project titled Dropping Soon EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP

“Dropping Soon EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Da Africa Deep, Batundi, Lokua Kanza and Nana Atta as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Zuma – Dropping Soon EP:

1. Zuma ft Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh & Xavi Yentin – Tornado (Dropping Soon)

2. Zuma ft Djy Biza, uLazi & Djy Vino – Eytolo

3. Zuma ft Ag’zo – Pata Pata

4. Zuma ft Uncool MC, Ydee & Thama Tee – Ntofo

5. Zuma ft Xavi Yentin & Ag’zo – Quantum

Download and share “Dropping Soon EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply