ZuluMecca – Wept EP

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album file full zippyshare datafilehost itunes

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising rapper and songwriter ZuluMecca who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Wept EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP

“Wept EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to go joins forces with other top artists in the country like Lordkez where they  smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of ZuluMecca – Wept EP:

1. ZuluMecca – Broken Canvas

2. ZuluMecca – Sing Forever

3. ZuluMecca – Culture

4. ZuluMecca – Happy Art

5. ZuluMecca – Lost In The Fire

6. ZuluMecca – Deliver Us ft. Lordkez

7. ZuluMecca – Breathe Outrolude

Download and share “Wept EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply