Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album

Zee Nxumalo - KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Zee Nxumalo who have been topping many charts lately is here today with her long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album

“KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Azana, Mlindo The Vocalist, Profound, MFR Souls and Ntokzin as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album:

1. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile 2.0 ft. Azana & Mlindo The Vocalist

2. Zee Nxumalo – Sobabili ft. Profound & MFR Souls

3. Zee Nxumalo – eKhoneni

4. Zee Nxumalo – Phila ft. Ntokzin

5. Zee Nxumalo – Siyajola

6. Zee Nxumalo – Imizwa ft. Profound

7. Zee Nxumalo – Hamba

8. Zee Nxumalo – Sengimcane

9. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile ft. Azana

10. Zee Nxumalo – Umsebenzi

11. Zee Nxumalo – Ama2K ft. Profound

Download and share “KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply