Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US)

Zan'Ten - Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US) zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US) zip mp3 Download free 2022

Black is brown record duo and disc jockeys Zan’Ten who have been practically the talk of the town since the start of the year are on their best vibes today as they deliver their first ever official studio LP project titled Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US). Download  below and enjoy.’

VERY HOT: DJ Jaivane – XpensiveClections Vol 42 Mix (Insta 500K FB 800K Appreciation)

“Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US)” will dominate the this month as the best LP project as the project have been raising bars in the industry with lots of DJs using the tracks on their various sets. The project will serve as their first official studio album in their career and on this one will serve about 14 massive yanos tracks and featuring the likes of Kyika DaSoul, Thabi P, Marsey, Malemon, Djy Biza, 10x Guluva, Scoop Lezinto, Welz and Jay Sax.

Tracklist Of Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US):

1. Zan’Ten – Crossroads Of Stories ft. Kyika DaSoul

2. Zan’Ten – Izolo Lokho

3. Zan’Ten – Impulse ft. Thabi P

4. Zan’Ten – Come On ft. Kyika DaSoul & Marsey

5. Zan’Ten – Staptap ft. Kyika DaSoul

6. Zan’Ten – eMpilweni Yam

7. Zan’Ten – Jeke Maan ft. Malemon, Djy Biza & 10x Guluva

8. Zan’Ten – Umshiso ft. Scoop Lezinto

9. Zan’Ten – No Mystery

10. Zan’Ten – Endless Motion

11. Zan’Ten – Nocturno

12. Zan’Ten – Sweet Monday

13. Zan’Ten – Abancane ft. Welz

14. Zan’Ten – Paradise ft. Jay Sax & Djy Biza

Download and share “Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: