Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album

Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African top class rap mogul Wordz who have been smashing the streets with his freestyles since the start of the month decides to perfect the new week with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled People Forget To Be People Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MashBeatz – This Is Religion Album

“People Forget To Be People Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Thato Saul, Maglera Doe Boy, Mochen, Tyson Sybateli, Flow Jones Jr., Mashbeatz, Zimkitha and Maarly as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album:

1. Wordz – So Long

2. Wordz ft Thato Saul – 5 Levels

3. Wordz – Training Day

4. Wordz ft Maglera Doe Boy & Mochen – Barker Haines

5. Wordz – Dilo Die Chenchitse

6. Wordz – Its You

7. Wordz ft Tyson Sybateli – Laundry Day 2

8. Wordz ft Flow Jones Jr – Trus’

9. Wordz ft Mashbeatz – Levi’s 502

10. Wordz – Little Brother

11. Wordz – Summer

12. Wordz ft Zimkitha – I Love It Here

13. Wordz ft Maarly – Still Love

Download and share “People Forget To Be People Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: