Vusinator – The Street General EP

Vusinator – The Street General EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Vusinator – The Street General EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming LP project, fast rising music artist Vusinator who have been accorded by many music lovers as one of the best hit maker decides to set the dance floor on fire with his latest 2022 mini album project titled The Street General EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

“The Street General EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Mjovodemc and Jadenfunky as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Vusinator – The Street General EP:

1. Vusinator – Makhenikha (feat. Mjovodemc)

2. Vusinator – Pitori Vibes

3. Vusinator – Zikiki

4. Vusinator – Sey’shubile (feat. Mjovodemc)

5. Vusinator – Lungisa

6. Vusinator – Sibangena nge vur vai (feat. Jadenfunky)

7. Vusinator – Pac Man

Download and share “The Street General EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply