Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album

Vigro Deep - My House My Rules Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

South African award winning piano king and record producer Vigro Deep who have been smashing the streets with his perfect productions returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled as My House My Rules Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album

“My House My Rules Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Snenaah, M.J, Freddy K, Senjay and Mhaw Keys as they smashes through 17 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album:

1. Vigro Deep – Intro

2. Vigro Deep – Gran Turismo

3. Vigro Deep – 5am Set

4. Vigro Deep – Come to the Garden

5. Vigro Deep – Ngizokulinda ft. Snenaah

6. Vigro Deep – Bedroom Floor

7. Vigro Deep – My Rules

8. Vigro Deep – My World

9. Vigro Deep – Beats of No Nation

10. Vigro Deep – Cold Secrets

11. Vigro Deep – I Don’t Let Go

12. Vigro Deep – Petori to Ibiza ft. M.J

13. Vigro Deep – No Mercy ft. Freddy K

14. Vigro Deep – Landlord

15. Vigro Deep – Shukushuku ft. Senjay

16. Vigro Deep – Your Piano is Not my Piano

17. Vigro Deep – Desperado ft. Mhaw Keys

Download and share “My House My Rules Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply