Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes top notch music artists and hit makers Various Artists who have been considered as one of the bests in the country are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Black Is Brown Compilation Vol. 2 Album

“Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like as they smashes through 15 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album:

1. Deepconsoul & Mthabisi – Ndizok’ Lobola

2. Megadrumz & Masandi – Umuntu Ke Motho

3. Oufadafada – All We’ve Been Through

4. Jon Delinger – Stay ft. Mr Brown

5. Mr Brown – Show Me

6. Deepconsoul – Don’t Get Me Wrong ft. Freeman Gumede

7. Mazet – Ngenelela Nkosi

8. Makhadzi – Noto Baiza ft. Zozo

9. Mailo Music – Buya ft. Zain SA

10. Deepconsoul – Ithemba Lam

11. Bongo Beats – Thandiwe ft. Msekeli

12. Bongo Beats – Leader ft. Sindiswa

13. Msekeli – Ngilalela ft. Bongo Beats & Husky

14. Soul Kulture – Fight for You

15. Megadrumz – Hardcore

Download and share “Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: