Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

Various Artists - House Of Tayo EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file by Musa Keys zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait have come to an end as top notch music group tagged as Various Artists which consists of Musa keys, Konke, Chley, Optimistic music, Toby Franco and Leandra.Vert decides to come back with his 2022 mini album project titled House Of Tayo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Barcadi Fest Album

“House Of Tayo EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Russell Zuma, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Pushkin RSA, Xduppy, Mashudu and Mellow & Sleazy as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP:

1. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Selukuwe ft. Toby Franco

2. Leandra.Vert, Optimist Music ZA & Musa Keys – AboMalume ft. Russell Zuma, Toby Franco & Mdu aka TRP

3. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Blue Tick ft. Chley, Toby Franco, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

4. Toby Franco, Optimist Music ZA & Konke – oMakhelwane ft. Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Pushkin RSA & Xduppy

5. Toby Franco, Chley, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 – Kwa Mai Mai ft. Mashudu & Musa Keys

6. Optimist Music ZA, Toby Franco & Mellow & Sleazy – Mali (Kumnandi) ft. Musa Keys & Chley

Download and share “House Of Tayo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply