uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album

uMkhulekelwa - Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace full file

uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning singer and performer uMkhulekelwa who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album

“Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 12 massive songs.

Tracklist Of uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album:

1. uMkhulekelwa – Oqhawe Lami

2. uMkhulekelwa – Isazoqhubeka Impilo

3. uMkhulekelwa – EX Yami

4. uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ng’sole Muntu

5. uMkhulekelwa – Bangihlekile

6. uMkhulekelwa – Umahlalela

7. uMkhulekelwa – Engukumbane

8. uMkhulekelwa – Boph’isimbamba Mama

9. uMkhulekelwa – Uyinkathazo

10. uMkhulekelwa – Amaqhikiza

11. uMkhulekelwa – Ubala

12. uMkhulekelwa – Angilutholanga Uthando

Download and share “Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply