uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top notch music artist and performer uMkhulekelwa who have been trending since the start of the week is here today with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Baxov’umndeni Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

“Baxov’umndeni Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album:

1. uMkhulekelwa – Ubaba Wengan’Endala Ft. Sne Ntuli

2. uMkhulekelwa – Ifa Lezinja

3. uMkhulekelwa – Umthandazo kaMama Ft. Jumbo

4. uMkhulekelwa – Baxova Umndeni

5. uMkhulekelwa – Izinkinga Zomjolo Ft. Luve Dubazane

6. uMkhulekelwa – Ngizobuya emfuleni

7. uMkhulekelwa – Konakele

8. uMkhulekelwa – Imfihlo Yami

9. uMkhulekelwa – Bizani Amaphoyisa

10. uMkhulekelwa – Naka Ezakho

11. uMkhulekelwa – Wahleka isidalwa

12. uMkhulekelwa – Nginike uthando

13. uMkhulekelwa – Une ngxaki

14. uMkhulekelwa – Bamyekeleni

Download and share “Vision Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply