TxC – Fierce Piano EP

TxC – Fierce Piano EP zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

TxC – Fierce Piano EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising music duo and performers TxC who have been on top trend as the best twin djs lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Fierce Piano EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings Live Sun Arena EP 2022

“Fierce Piano EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Dinky Kunene, TNK MusiQ, Daliwonga, Murumba Pitch and Unlimited Soul as they smashes through 5 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Fierce Piano EP:

1. TxC – Too Deep (feat. Dinky Kunene & TNK MusiQ)

2. TxC & Tim Lyre – Mood

3. TxC – Elokishini (feat. Daliwonga)

4. TxC – Sgubu (feat. Murumba Pitch)

5. TxC – Daze (feat. Unlimited Soul & TNK MusiQ)

Download and share “Fierce Piano EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

TxC – Fierce Piano EP



Leave a Reply