Touchline – Before I Say More EP

Touchline - Before I Say More EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Touchline – Before I Say More EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising rapper and songwriter Touchline who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Before I Say More EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Priddy Ugly – MUD EP

“Before I Say More EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to go joins forces with other top artists in the country like Stogie T where they  smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Touchline – Before I Say More EP:

1. Touchline – Moments ft. J-Smash

2. Touchline – Unfaithful, Unruly, Ungrateful ft. Veena

3. Touchline – Somewhere In Between

4. Touchline – Omuhle ft. Tumi Tladi & DJ Zero

5. Touchline – You Found Me This Way ft. Stogie T

6. Touchline – The Calling

Download and share “Before I Say More EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply