Tee Jay – Kopano EP

Tee Jay - Kopano EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Tee Jay – Kopano EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist Tee Jay who have been bestowed as the best hit maker when it comes to the amapiano music genre decides to perfect the weekend with a new 2022 mini album project titled Kopano EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP

“Kopano EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like T Man SA, Mgiftos, The Majesties, Mo’soul, Kev Sage, Moscow On Keys, Starr, Sir Trill, Aymos, Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie, TorQue MuziQ, Jessica LM, Leefa, PlayNevig, Jonty, Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy, Stuccy V, ThackzinDj, BoiBizza and Mr Miagi as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Tee Jay – Kopano EP:

1. Tee Jay – What Goes Around (feat. T Man SA, Mgiftos & The Majesties)

2. Tee Jay & PlayNevig – Ngibonile (feat. Mo’soul)

3. Tee Jay – Umuzi Wami (feat. Kev Sage, Moscow On Keys & Starr)

4. Tee Jay – Umfazi Oqotho (feat. Sir Trill, Aymos & Nkosazana Daughter)

5. Tee Jay & TorQue MuziQ – Ingoma (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie & T Man SA)

6. Tee Jay – Andinanto (feat. Jessica LM & Leefa)

7. Tee Jay, PlayNevig & Jonty – Shaker Groover (feat. Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy & Aymos)

8. Tee Jay & Stuccy V – Sebenzaka (feat. ThackzinDj, BoiBizza & Mr Miagi)

Download and share “Kopano EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: