T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based top notch music duo and performers DJ T-Man SA & MacG who have been working together for long now returns with their latest 2023 studio LP project titled Yanos n Chill Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tee Jay – Inzalo (The Rebirth) Album

“Yanos n Chill Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Mashudu, Aymos, Mawhoo, Focalistic, Bassie, Manqele, Mthunzi, The Majestiez, Eemoh, Starr Healer, Gugu, Lady Du, KayMo Grillz, Neecho, Jessica LM, MFR Souls and Tee Jay as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of T-Man SA & MacG – Yanos n Chill Album:

1. T-Man SA & MacG – Home

2. T-Man SA & MacG – Impilo ft. Mashudu & Aymos

3. T-Man SA & MacG – Amafu ft. Mawhoo & Focalistic

4. T-Man SA & MacG – The Mummy

5. T-Man SA & MacG – Sekuzokhanya ft. Bassie & Manqele

6. T-Man SA & MacG – Sbali ft. Mthunzi

7. T-Man SA & MacG – Langa ft. The Majestiez

8. T-Man SA & MacG – Inhliziyo ft. Eemoh

9. T-Man SA & MacG – Phila ft. Aymos

10. T-Man SA & MacG – Imizwa Yami ft. Starr Healer & Gugu

11. T-Man SA & MacG – I Love You ft. Lady Du

12. T-Man SA & MacG – Koloi ft. KayMo Grillz & Neecho

13. T-Man SA & MacG – Baba Wethu ft. Jessica LM, MFR Souls & Tee Jay

14. T-Man SA & MacG – Amadlozi Wakithi

Download and share “Yanos n Chill Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: