Soul Star – Wele Album

Soul Star - Wele Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Soul Star – Wele Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

South African fast rising record producer and hit maker Soul Star who have been bestowed as one of the fastest piano king is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Wele Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mogomotsi Chosen – Into My Soul Album

“Wele Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like DJ Palture, Citizen Deep, Chymamusique, Claudio Wade, Cuebur and 2Point1 as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Soul Star – Wele Album:

1. Soul Star – Matshidiso

2. Soul Star – Nomzamo Mbatha

3. Soul Star – Hallo (feat. DJ Palture)

4. Soul Star – Mta Ka Bawo (feat. Citizen Deep)

5. Soul Star & Chymamusique – Heaven

6. Soul Star – Shela (feat. Claudio Wade)

7. Soul Star – Wele

8. Soul Star – Madibuseng

9. Soul Star – Ithemba (feat. Cuebur)

10. Soul Star – Jwala (feat. 2Point1)

11. Soul Star – Jwala Bo (feat. 2Point1)

Download and share “Wele Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply