Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning rapper and performer Sminofu who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Gqiba I Bigger Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album

“Gqiba I Bigger Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album:

1. Sminofu – Kuhle Ngibonge

2. Sminofu – Usomatekisi

3. Sminofu – I Oeh Yakho Oeh

4. Sminofu – Mello Yellow

5. Sminofu – Umhlangano Wemfene

6. Sminofu – Imali Yase Absa

7. Sminofu – Ngibonge Bani

8. Sminofu – Iphakade

9. Sminofu – Umuzi Kayise

10. Sminofu – Iphon’eyodwa

11. Sminofu – Ngiyakusaba Baba

12. Sminofu – Nomfundo

13. Sminofu – Gqila I Bigger

14. Sminofu – Senginakho

Download and share “Gqiba I Bigger Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply