Slade – My Turn EP

Slade - My Turn EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost album

Slade – My Turn EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning vocalist and songwriter Slade who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled My Turn EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP

“My Turn EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Sir Trill, Raspy, Tycoon, Yumbs, Sino Msolo, Tweezy, Chley, Native Deep, Optimist Music ZA, Senjay, J Slayz and TheBoyTapes as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Slade – My Turn EP:

1. Slade – Sawubona ft. Sir Trill, Raspy, Tycoon & Yumbs

2. Slade – Amasheleni ft. Chley & Native Deep

3. Slade – Wamuhle ft. Sino Msolo, Tweezy & Yumbs

4. Slade & Sir Trill – Late ft. Tycoon & Yumbs

5. Slade – Lento ft. Optimist Music ZA & Senjay

6. Slade – Bayede ft. Chley & Native Deep

7. Slade – Sa Batho ft. J Slayz & TheBoyTapes

Download and share “My Turn EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply