Skweletu – Nonakele Album

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, high talented music duo and performers Skweletu who have been topping many musical charts since the start of the year is here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Nonakele Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

“Nonakele Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Khuzani, Sne Ntuli as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Skweletu – Nonakele Album:

1. Skweletu – Iphupho

2. Skweletu – Ubuntombi

3. Skweletu – Uxolelwano

4. Skweletu ft Khuzani & Sne Ntuli – Ngiyazondlela

5. Skweletu – Jazi Lweminyaka

6. Skweletu – Inja Endala

7. Skweletu – U-Telephone

8. Skweletu – Nonakele

9. Skweletu – Zimayakayaka

10. Skweletu – Impi Yengoma

11. Skweletu – Thonga Lami

12. Skweletu – Inombolo

13. Skweletu – Ngingathi Baba

Download and share “Nonakele Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: