Sizwe Mdlalose – Fikelephi EP

Sizwe Mdlalose - Fikelephi EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sizwe Mdlalose – Fikelephi EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

High talented Afrotainment music artist Sizwe Mdlalose who have been on top trend since the start of the year as one of the best in the country decides to come back with his 2022 mini album project titled Fikelephi EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album

“Fikelephi EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Triple S, Cooldown, Koba, Pluto, House11, T-Man, Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira, DarkSilver, SOS, Shisa Sterling, Prince Bulo, GoldMax, Tipcee and CampMasters as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Sizwe Mdlalose – Fikelephi EP:

1. Sizwe Mdlalose – Yini ft. Triple S, Cooldown & Koba

2. Sizwe Mdlalose – Lifestyle Dubane ft. Pluto & House11

3. Sizwe Mdlalose – Nakanashe ft. T-Man

4. Sizwe Mdlalose – Luthe ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & DarkSilver

5. Sizwe Mdlalose – Qede La ft. SOS & Shisa Sterling

6. Sizwe Mdlalose – Umithi ft. Prince Bulo

7. Sizwe Mdlalose – Chomi ft. DJ Tira, Dladla Mshunqisi & GoldMax

8. Sizwe Mdlalose – Samba Kanje ft. Tipcee & CampMasters

Download and share “Fikelephi EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply