SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP zip mp3 download 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Here comes top notch music artist and performer SimulationRxps who have been accorded by many music lovers as one of the best hit maker decides to set the dance floor on fire with his latest 2022 mini album project titled Still Elokshin EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Rowlene – Frequency EP

“Still Elokshin EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Guy Onke, GREEK, Flow Jones Jr., K.Keed, Lookatups and Yanga Chief as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin EP:

1. SimulationRxps – Soloko

2. SimulationRxps ft Guy Onke & GREEK. – EZLALINI

3. SimulationRxps ft Flow Jones Jr. – EKHITSHIN

4. SimulationRxps ft K.Keed & Lookatups – KE HIP HOP II

5. SimulationRxps ft Yanga Chief – ONE MORE TIME

6. SimulationRxps – Kalok!!

7. SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin Outro

Download and share “Still Elokshin EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply