Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album

Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file 2023 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top class composers and vocalists Sgwebo Sentambo who derives joy in putting smiles on the face of their fans with their angelic sounds returns with their 2023 studio LP project titled Umlando Uyaziphinda Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Igcokama Elisha – Mthandeni SK Album

“Umlando Uyaziphinda Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Bahubhe, Jaiva Zimnike, Khotha, Luve Dubazane, Imfezemnyama and Sgoqwane as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda Album:

1. Sgwebo Sentambo – Anoqaphela Bafana

2. Sgwebo Sentambo – Bayatatazela (feat. Bahubhe)

3. Sgwebo Sentambo – Wenzangani (feat. Jaiva Zimnike & Khotha)

4. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ingoma Yangempela

5. Sgwebo Sentambo – Imhlola

6. Sgwebo Sentambo – Sizoziphuzela (feat. Luve Dubazane & Imfezemnyama)

7. Sgwebo Sentambo – Anginalo Uvalo

8. Sgwebo Sentambo – Sihawukele (feat. Jaiva Zimnike)

9. Sgwebo Sentambo – Umlando Uyaziphinda

10. Sgwebo Sentambo – Uyangigabisela

11. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ngisuka Obuka

12. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ngiyamthanda (feat. Jaiva Zimnike)

13. Sgwebo Sentambo – Salusuxola Ex (feat. Imfezemnyama)

14. Sgwebo Sentambo – Ubaba Wethu (feat. Sgoqwane)

Download and share “Umlando Uyaziphinda Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply