Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP

Sfarzo Rtee - House of Sgija II EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top notch music artist and performer Sfarzo Rtee who have been smashing the streets since the start of the week returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled House of Sgija II EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Omit ST – Ntsako EP

“House of Sgija II EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Mick Man, Chronical Deep, Kelvin Momo, DBN Gogo, Shaun101, MDU aka TRP, Mashudu, Fake’well, Shakes & Les as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP:

1. Sfarzo Rtee – Handro

2. Sfarzo Rtee – Grass Touch

3. Sfarzo Rtee & Mick Man – Stellenbosch

4. Sfarzo Rtee & Chronical Deep – Foreshore Place

5. Sfarzo Rtee, Kelvin Momo & DBN Gogo – Washaaa ft. Shaun101

6. Sfarzo Rtee & MDU aka TRP – Impilo ft Mashudu

7. Sfarzo Rtee, Fake’well, Shakes & Les – Weje 26

Download and share “House of Sgija II EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: