Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP

Sam Deep - Welcome To The Party EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Following the recent news about his national tour, fast rising music artist Sam Deep who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Welcome To The Party EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch – Obrigado EP

“Welcome To The Party EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like MalumNator, MaWhoo, Sino Msolo, De Mthuda, Mkeyz, Dr Thulz, Playgal, Babalwa M, Sipho Magudulela and MalumNator as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP:

1. Sam Deep, MalumNator & MaWhoo – Emhlabeni

2. Sam Deep & MaWhoo – Thokoza

3. Sam Deep & Sino Msolo – Ngaphakathi (feat. De Mthuda)

4. Sam Deep – Kancane (feat. Mkeyz & Dr Thulz)

5. Sam Deep & Playgal – Kusezo Khanya (feat. De Mthuda, Babalwa M & Sipho Magudulela)

6. Sam Deep – Amaxoki (feat. MalumNator)

7. Sam Deep – Dinosaur (feat. De Mthuda)

Download and share “Welcome To The Party EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply