Russell Zuma – Next Level EP

Russell Zuma - Next Level EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Russell Zuma – Next Level EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising singer and songwriter Russell Zuma who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Next Level EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP

“Next Level EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef, George Lesley, Gaba Cannal, Visca, Mr Abie, Artwork Sounds, Coco SA and Murumba Pitch as they smashes through 6 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Russell Zuma – Next Level EP:

1. Russell Zuma – Kwelizayo ft. Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef & George Lesley

2. Russell Zuma – Ngise Mathandweni ft. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley

3. Russell Zuma – Ubomi ft. Visca & Mr Abie

4. Russell Zuma – Masithwalisane ft. Artwork Sounds & Coco SA

5. Russell Zuma – Angikaze ft. Coco SA & George Lesley

6. Russell Zuma – Uthando ft. Murumba Pitch, George Lesley & Coco SA

Download and share “Next Level EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply