Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

South African top rated singer and songwriter Reece Madlisa who have been smashing the streets with his moves is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Kwaito Nama Medi EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Classic Deep & six40 – Tom & Jerri Album

“Kwaito Nama Medi EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Jabulile, Six40, Classic Deep, Khanyisa, Amadelakufa, Shuger 107, Letso and LuuDadeejay as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP:

1. Reece Madlisa & Jabulile – Ndonela ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

2. Reece Madlisa & Khanyisa – Heita Hola ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

3. Reece Madlisa & Amadelakufa – ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

4. Reece Madlisa & Jabulile – Ema CarWash ft. Shuger 107

5. Reece Madlisa & Letso – Impilo ft. LuuDadeejay

Download and share “Kwaito Nama Medi EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply