Q Twins – Words of Hope EP

Q Twins - Words of Hope EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Q Twins – Words of Hope EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the festive season, formal Idols SA contestants Qwabe Twins often known as Q Twins who have been on top trend since the start of the year as one of the best in the country decides to come back with his 2022 mini album project titled Words of Hope EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Q Twins – Alusafani ft. Big Zulu, Mduduzi Ncube & Xowla

“Words of Hope EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Prince Bulo, Boohle, TNS, Mduduzi Ncube and Xowla as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Q Twins – Words of Hope EP:

1. Q Twins – Esfubeni

2. Q Twins – Sobonana

3. Q Twins – Shona Langa ft. Prince Bulo

4. Q Twins – Ngixolele

5. Q Twins – Angazi ft. Boohle & TNS

6. Q Twins – Isoka ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Xowla

Download and share “Words of Hope EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply