Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

Pro-Tee - New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning music artist Pro-Tee who have been topping many charts since the start of the year is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album

“New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Deejay Zebra SA, King-saiman, Blaq Q, Leigh Juniour, Marco No Mlungu, Nino Piqueno, Nonjabulo, Star-General, Deejay Shane, Amicia, Sdala B, Dr Dope, Dj Luhlerh and The Elevatorz as they smashes through 18 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X):

1. Pro-Tee – Joy Joy

2. Pro-Tee – No Strings Attached(Original-Mix)

3. Pro-Tee & Deejay Zebra SA – Super Subz

4. Pro-Tee – only time will tell Ft King-saiman

5. Pro-Tee – New Beginnings

6. Pro-Tee – Roborto Ft Blaq Q

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Machine Ft Leigh Juniour & Marco No Mlungu

8. Pro-Tee – Amsterdam Ft Nino Piqueno

9. Pro-Tee – Sekukaningi Ft Nonjabulo & Star-General

10. Pro-Tee – Broken Hearted

11. Pro-Tee – Smilo Ft Deejay Shane

12. Pro-Tee – Memories Ft Amicia

13. Pro-Tee – Total Blackout Ft Sdala B

14. Pro-Tee – Strings of Joy Ft Dr Dope

15. Pro-Tee – All Trumpets Unite Ft Dj Luhlerh

16. Pro-Tee – Locked out of Heaven Ft The Elevatorz

17. Pro-Tee – Untold Stories

18. Pro-Tee – Don’t Give Up Ft King-saiman

Download and share “New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: