Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album

Pro-Tee - Boom Base Volume X Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as top notch music artist and performer Pro-Tee who have been making series of headlines lately decides to light up the new month with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project Boom Base Volume X Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

“Boom Base Volume X Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like as they smashes through 20 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album:

1. Pro-Tee – Ghosted Ft. Dr Dope

2. Pro-Tee – Trumpet Ne Sub Ft. king-saiman & Deejay Zebra Sa

3. Pro-Tee – Bhenga ft. Ojay Wateng

4. Pro-Tee – You Broke Me (Instrumental)

5. Pro-Tee – Praise Ft Woza We Mculi

6. Pro-Tee – Level 6 (Original-Mix)

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Bass Makhathini (Original Mix)

8. Pro-Tee – Tamahona (Original Mix)

9. Pro-Tee – Inkinga Ye Problem Ft Marco

10. Pro-Tee – Holly Meloadies Ft Dj Zylo

11. Pro-Tee – ITalian Funk Original Mix

12. Pro-Tee – Key 2 Key (Original Mix)

13. Pro-Tee – Call Me Ft Avela Mvalo & Dj Ross

14. Pro-Tee – Full Blast (Original Mix)

15. Pro-Tee – Future Melodica

16. Pro-Tee – Conductor (Original Mix)

17. Pro-Tee – Bang You’re Head (Original Mix)

18. Pro-Tee & Dj Luvas – Upper-Cut (IQhupha)

19. Pro-Tee – Faki Bass Ft Dj Baphakele

20. Pro-Tee – Trumpet Returns Ft King-saiman & Deejay Zebra (Original Mix)

Download and share “Boom Base Volume X Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: