Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album

Pro Tee - Boom-Base Volume 9 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning rapper and performer Pro Tee who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Boom-Base Volume 9 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jay Z – Forever Young (Pro-Tee Gqom Remake)

“Boom-Base Volume 9 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Deejay Zebra, Sdala B, DJ Luvas, White Msindo, DJ Sandz Wae, Bravo De Virus, DJ Yamza, DJ Andile, DanMan Da Slag, Drz Romeo, The Elevatorz, Flash DJ, Deelouw, Stone Beat and Ruleless as they smashes through 30 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album:

1. Pro Tee – Akuvumi

2. Pro Tee – Cassablanka

3. Pro Tee – Ak47 ft. Deejay Zebra & Sdala B

4. Pro Tee – Bass It Up ft. DJ Luvas

5. Pro Tee – Emotional Damage ft. Sdala B

6. Pro Tee – Londiwe ft. White Msindo & DJ Sandz Wae

7. Pro Tee – Gospel Bass

8. Pro Tee – Ithembalame

9. Pro Tee – 666 ft. Deejay Zebra SA

10. Pro Tee – Windstorm ft. Bravo De Virus

11. Pro Tee – Church Bells ft. DJ Yamza

12. Pro Tee – The Gun Trumpet ft. DJ Andile & DanMan Da Slag

13. Pro Tee – Tear Drop

14. Pro Tee – Icilongo ft. Drz Romeo

15. Pro Tee – Dancing With My Head

16. Pro Tee – 7 Dimensions ft. Deejay Zebra SA & The Elevatorz

17. Pro Tee – Amarobhothi ft. Flash DJ

18. Pro Tee – Bass Bass 21 ft. Deelouw

19. Pro Tee – Ranko Nation ft. Stone Beat & Ruleless

20. Pro Tee – Stage 6

Download and share “Boom-Base Volume 9 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply