Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)

Prince Bulo - D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) zip mp3 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As the festive season draws near, top notch record producer Prince Bulo who have been smashing the streets since the start of the year decides to drive through the hearts of his fans with his latest 2022 mini album project titled D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album

“D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like NaakMusiQ, T-Man as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible):

1. Prince Bulo & NaakMusiQ – Kumnandi

2. Prince Bulo – Last Kick

3. Prince Bulo – Egoli Ft. T-Man

4. Prince Bulo – Don’t Stop Believing Ft. TheReal Dumoh

5. Prince Bulo – Buya Ft. Siya Duma & Ornica

Download and share “D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply