Priddy Ugly – MUD EP

Priddy Ugly - MUD EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi award winning rapper and performer Priddy Ugly who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled MUD EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album

“MUD EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Lordkez, Bontle, Marcus Harvey, Blxckie, Zooci Coke Dope, Maglera Doe Boy and Lady Du as they smashes through 7 massive Songs.

Tracklist Of Priddy Ugly – MUD EP:

1. Priddy Ugly – 30minutes to Soweto

2. Priddy Ugly – Heavens Gate Ft. Lordkez & Bontle

3. Priddy Ugly – Groovy Baby Ft. Marcus Harvey

4. Priddy Ugly – Win Ft. Blxckie & Zooci Coke Dope

5. Priddy Ugly – 1632

6. Priddy Ugly – The Neighbourhood Ft. Marcus Harvey & Maglera Doe Boy

7. Priddy Ugly – Botsoso Ft. Lady Du

Download and share “MUD EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply