Pervader – Seasons EP

Pervader – Seasons EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Pervader – Seasons EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising rapper and songwriter Pervader who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Seasons EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

“Seasons EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to go joins forces with other top artists in the country like Soulifik, Reason, Hulumeni, Sly, August Child and Marcus MC where they  smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Pervader – Seasons EP:

1. Pervader SA – Right Now (Intro) ft. Soulifik

2. Pervader SA – Empini

3. Pervader SA – Ngeke Balunge

4. Pervader SA – Eb’khosini ft. Reason & Hulumeni

5. Pervader SA – Corners ft. Sly & August Child

6. Pervader SA – For Me ft. Marcus MC

7. Pervader SA – Hypnotise ft. Sly & Marucs MC

Download and share “Seasons EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply