Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as SA hip hop prodigy Pdot O who have been topping many musical charts since the start of the festive season returns today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Son Of Nomsa Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds II Album

“Son Of Nomsa Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT, Khumo Leff, Malidon, Imp THA Don and Harmony Skade as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album:

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle

2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam

3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II

4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate

6. Pdot O – God Like

7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle

9. Pdot O – Moments

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa

12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)

Download and share “Son Of Nomsa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: