Pastor Snow – Misunderstood Album

Pastor Snow – Misunderstood Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Pastor Snow – Misunderstood Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising record producer and performer Pastor Snow who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Misunderstood Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Santorini Album

“Misunderstood Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Tebza Da Guitar, Pixie L, Zasha, CeeyChris, Thabz Da Mos Hi, DaskidoH, Afro Victimz, PhilaSande, Ayah Tlhanyane, Tebza Da Guitar and Mel P as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Pastor Snow – Misunderstood Album:

1. Pastor Snow – Phendula (feat. Tebza Da Guitar, Pixie L & Zasha)

2. Pastor Snow – Misunderstood (Original Mix)

3. Pastor Snow – Celebrity (feat. CeeyChris, Thabz Da Mos Hi & DaskidoH)

4. Pastor Snow – Ride (feat. Afro Victimz)

5. Pastor Snow – Praise (feat. Pixie L)

6. Pastor Snow – Confession (Original Mix)

7. Pastor Snow – Countdown (Original Mix)

8. Pastor Snow – Impi (feat. PhilaSande)

9. Pastor Snow – Emergency (Original Mix)

10. Pastor Snow – R573 (Original Mix)

11. Pastor Snow – Volt (Original Mix)

12. Pastor Snow – Ditaola (feat. Ayah Tlhanyane & Tebza Da Guitar)

13. Pastor Snow – Ntinga (feat. Mel P)

Download and share “Misunderstood Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply