Paige – Isono Album

Paige – Isono Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace full file

Paige – Isono Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Just when we thought we had seen it all, high talented vocalist Paige who have been accorded by many music lovers as one of the best songstress decides to set the dance floor on fire with his latest 2022 mini album project titled Isono Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album

“Isono Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like SeeZus Beats, Sdala B and Mukosi as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Paige – Isono Album:

1. Paige – Baningi (Intro)

2. Paige – Kodwa Baba (feat. SeeZus Beats)

3. Paige – Isono

4. Paige – Sizakuwe

5. Paige – Phakade (feat. SeeZus Beats)

6. Paige – Bambelela

7. Paige – Unjalo

8. Paige – Mahlalela

9. Paige – Amadoda (feat. Sdala B)

10. Paige – Ngilibeka Kuwe (feat. Sdala B)

11. Paige – Hlobola (feat. Mukosi)

Download and share “Isono Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply