Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album

Oscar Mbo & C-Blak - Groovy Since 90 Sumthin' Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising music record producers and performers Oscar Mbo & C-Blak who have been on top trend as the best music hit makers when it comes to house music genre returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deep Essentials – Sounds Of House III EP

“Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Audiology, Blackafrokay, Mawhoo, Besta Evo, KG Smallz, Dearson, Artwork Sounds, Deep Essentials and CoolKruger as they smashes through 12 massive deep house tracks.

Tracklist Of Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album:

1. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Fallin

2. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Bangshiyile Ft. Audiology & Blackafrokay

3. Oscar Mbo – Moya Wam Ft. Mawhoo (C-Blak’s Vocal Mix)

4. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Smooth Operator (Mfana Wam)

5. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groove

6. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Bozza Ft. Besta Evo

7. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Yes God Ft. KG Smallz & Dearson

8. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Sing My Son (Cula) Ft. Artwork Sounds

9. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groove 2.0

10. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Flame Ft. Deep Essentials

11. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Buya Faanaa Ft. CoolKruger

12. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groovy Since 90 Somethin

Download and share “Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply