Ommy Dimpoz – Dedication Album

Ommy Dimpoz - Dedication Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Ommy Dimpoz – Dedication Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

It’s a massive shake in the industry as legendary music artist Ommy Dimpoz decides to step up his games this year as he delivers a mouth wagging sensational project to fans titled Dedication Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tumza Thusi – Kgosi Is King Album

“Dedication Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Fally Ipupa, Mario, Musa Keys, The Ben, Julio Masidi, DJ Kerozen, Nandy, Blaq Diamond, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small as they smashes through 15 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Ommy Dimpoz – Dedication Album:

1. Ommy Dimpoz & Fally Ipupa – Birthday

2. Ommy Dimpoz – Mon Bebe

3. Ommy Dimpoz, Mario & Musa Keys – Hasara Roho

4. Ommy Dimpoz – I Got You Ft. The Ben

5. Ommy Dimpoz & Julio Masidi – Magdalenn

6. Ommy Dimpoz – Moyo

7. Ommy Dimpoz – Mpela Mpela

8. Ommy Dimpoz – My Woman

9. Ommy Dimpoz – Wale Wale Ft. DJ Kerozen

10. Ommy Dimpoz & Nandy – Marry You

11. Ommy Dimpoz – My Queen

12. Ommy Dimpoz – Ngolowane

13. Ommy Dimpoz & Blaq Diamond – Anaconda

14. Ommy Dimpoz, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Zekete

15. Ommy Dimpoz – Vacation

Download and share “Dedication Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply