Omit ST – Ntsako EP

Omit ST - Ntsako EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Omit ST – Ntsako EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist Omit ST who have been topping many musical charts lately decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Ntsako EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jimmy Maradona – Jika Spina EP

“Ntsako EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like MaWhoo, Sfarzo Rtee, Aliyen Stacy, Ze2, Happy Jazzman, Buhle Sax, Sino Msolo, DJ THE MXO, Snow Deep, EeQue, Low’Tk, MasterBlaq, Blaqnick, Murumba Pitch, Raspy, Shakes and Les as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Omit ST – Ntsako EP:

1. Omit ST, MaWhoo & Sfarzo Rtee – Zinyanya Zami ft. Aliyen Stacy

2. Omit ST – Siyabonga ft. Ze2, Happy Jazzman & Buhle Sax

3. Omit ST & Sino Msolo – Esifubeni ft. DJ THE MXO & Snow Deep

4. Omit ST & EeQue – Zigizah ft. Low’Tk, MasterBlaq & Blaqnick

5. Omit ST & Murumba Pitch – Your Name ft. Raspy, Shakes & Les

Download and share “Ntsako EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: