Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album

Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising hit maker Nwaiiza who have been working tirelessly since the start of the year decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled In My Lane Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: GoldMax – Amaketanga Album

“In My Lane Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Busie Smith, Lil V BBM, Malikhanye, Nande, Cairo CPT and Nzerosoul as they smashes through 15 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album:

1. Nwaiiza – Bawo Ndive Ft. Busie Smith

2. Nwaiiza – Amahlandenyuka

3. Nwaiiza – My Ways

4. Nwaiiza – Trusth The Process Ft. Lil V BBM

5. Nwaiiza – Wena Love Ft. Malikhanye

6. Nwaiiza – Higher & Higher Ft. Nande

7. Nwaiiza – Waterfall

8. Nwaiiza – TenPast4

9. Nwaiiza – Life Challenges Ft. Nande

10. Nwaiiza – U Know The

11. Nwaiiza – Yehla Moya

12. Nwaiiza – Off The Hook Ft. Nande

13. Nwaiiza – Uyajabula

14. Nwaiiza – Undoqo Ft. Cairo CPT

15. Nwaiiza – Phakathi Inside Ft. Nzerosoul

Download and share “In My Lane Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: