Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

Ntokzin - Music In Me EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning hit maker and record producer Ntokzin who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Music In Me EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Khanyisa – Halfway EP

“Music In Me EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Just Bheki, Moscow, Nvcho, BoiBizza, Scurdayne, Tycoon, Boohle, Ta Skipper, Sir Trill, Moscow and Bassie as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Ntokzin – Music In Me EP:

1. Ntokzin – Inkunzi Ebovu Ft. Just Bheki & Moscow

2. Ntokzin – Why Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

3. Ntokzin – Umqhele Ft. Scurdayne & Tycoon

4. Ntokzin – Induku Enhle Ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper

5. Ntokzin – Ngwanona Ft. Sir Trill, Boohle & Moscow

6. Ntokzin – Blind Eye

7. Ntokzin – Khuzeka Makhelwane Ft. Bassie

8. Ntokzin – Mgulukudu Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

Download and share “Music In Me EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply