Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare sendspace datafilehost

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album zip mp3 Download free 2023 full file

Multiple award winning vocalist and songwriter Ntencane who have been making many headlines lately is here today as he perfects the new month with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Isivulwe Yonke Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

“Isivulwe Yonke Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album:

1. Ntencane – Unyaka Nonyaka

2. Ntencane – Lifa Sibhekile

3. Ntencane – Umathandana Wokwenzani

4. Ntencane – Eduze Komthakathi

5. Ntencane – Dali Wami

6. Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke

7. Ntencane – Ibhadi Eliyinhlanhla

8. Ntencane – I-CV Yomntanami

9. Ntencane – Uzingela Izinsizwa

10. Ntencane – Kodwa Kufa

11. Ntencane – Masibambisane

12. Ntencane – Shwele Baba ft. Nompumelelo Sibisi

13. Ntencane – Bunebhadi Utshwala

14. Ntencane – Lalingenjena

Download and share “Isivulwe Yonke Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: