Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

Nomfundo Moh - Ugcobo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi high talented and multiple award winning vocalist and songwriter Nomfundo Moh who have been shining her light upon fans for long now decides to perfect her name with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Ugcobo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album

“Ugcobo Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Bongane Sax, Afrotraction, Simmy, Big Zulu, Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu, Jaiva Zimnike and NaXion Cross as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction

4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy

6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele

8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu

9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini

10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa

11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike

12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross

13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma

14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Download and share “Ugcobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply