Nobuhle – Indlela Album

Nobuhle - Indlela Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Nobuhle – Indlela Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

It’s a massive shake in the industry as legendary music artist Nobuhle decides to step up his games this year as he delivers a mouth wagging sensational project to fans titled Indlela Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MacG – I Put My Name On EP

“Indlela Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Kabza De Small, De Mthuda, Caiiro, Kenza, Mpumi Mzobe, Da Musiqal Chef, Deeper Phil and Josiah De Disciple as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Nobuhle – Indlela Album:

1. Nobuhle – Imini

2. Nobuhle – Egoli

3. Nobuhle – Emakhaya

4. Nobuhle & Kabza De Small – Malo We

5. Nobuhle & De Mthuda – Jerusalema

6. Nobuhle, Caiiro & Kenza – Indlela

7. Nobuhle & Mpumi Mzobe – kuwena

8. Nobuhle & Kabza De Small – uSonini Ft. Da Musiqal Chef & Deeper Phil

9. Nobuhle & Josiah De Disciple – Stimela

10. Nobuhle – Izinkanyezi

Download and share “Indlela Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply