Nasty C – I Love It Here Album

Nasty C - I Love It Here Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nasty C – I Love It Here Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes multiple award winning rapper and record producer Nasty C who have been dominating the industry for almost a decade now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled I Love It Here Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album

“I Love It Here Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Benny the Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana, Anica, Maglera Doe Boy and 25K as they smashes through 19 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Nasty C – I Love It Here Album:

1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

2. Nasty C – Endless

3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

4. Nasty C – Release Me

5. Nasty C – Fuck That

6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages

7. Nasty C & Benny the Butcher – Prosper In Peace

8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks ft. Tellaman

9. Nasty C – This Time ft. Ami Faku

10. Nasty C – I Love You

11. Nasty C – No More

12. Nasty C – RIP

13. Nasty C – Know Yourself

14. Nasty C – See Me Now ft. Manana

15. Nasty C – Temptations ft. Manana

16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

17. Nasty C – Pops

18. Nasty C – Hard Choice ft. 25K

19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

Download and share “I Love It Here Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: