Mzux Maen – Amani EP

Mzux Maen - Amani EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mzux Maen – Amani EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising music hit maker and performer Mzux Maen who have been on top trend as the best artists lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Amani EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Santorini Album

“Amani EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Bayede Mabuza, Ndlalifa, Bukeka, Mazet SA and Natasha M as they smashes through 6 massive Afro House tracks.

Tracklist Of Mzux Maen – Amani EP:

1. Mzux Maen – Umoya (feat. Bayede Mabuza & Ndlalifa)

2. Mzux Maen – Uhuru (feat. Bukeka)

3. Mzux Maen – Izeluleko (feat. Mazet SA)

4. Mzux Maen – Inhliziyo (feat. Bayede Mabuza)

5. Mzux Maen – Zimbi Iindaba (feat. Natasha M)

6. Mzux Maen – Afrika (feat. Mazet SA)

Download and share “Amani EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply