Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album

Mzukulu - Uphaqa Onembobo Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as award winning vocalist and songwriter Mzukulu who have been bestowed as the best maskandi music artist in the country decides to perfect the weekend with a new 2022 mini album project titled Uphaqa Onembobo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Inkos’yamagcokama – Home Alone Album

“Uphaqa Onembobo Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Unjoko as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album:

1. Mzukulu – Injabulo Yamanga

2. Mzukulu – Sikuzwa Ngawe

3. Mzukulu – Never Love Like This Before

4. Mzukulu – Siyofela Khona Ft. Unjoko

5. Mzukulu – Ama Ex

6. Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo

7. Mzukulu – Umjolo Yi Scam

8. Mzukulu – Isbonelo Sobuhle

9. Mzukulu – Istatus

10. Mzukulu – Kudala Sahlukana

11. Mzukulu – Ungabajaji

12. Mzukulu – Ilahla Umthwalo

13. Mzukulu – Kwa Mamkhize

14. Mzukulu – Isbonelo Sobuhle (instrumental)

Download and share “Uphaqa Onembobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: