MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album

MusiholiQ - Uzuka Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi award winning rapper, singer and songwriter MusiholiQ who have been on the lips of every music lovers in the country decides to gear through his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Uzuka Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP

“Uzuka Album” will practically become the project of the year to many as fas can’t wait to behold their best hits from their very own, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Mnqobi Yazo, Anzo, Nolly M, Inkosi Yamagcokama, Mduduzi Ncube, Big Zulu, Olefied Khetha, Nomfundo Moh, Raspy, Blxckie, William Last KRM, Emtee, Ranks, Anzo and Sjava as they smashes through 12 massive Songs.

Tracklist Of MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album:

1. MusiholiQ – All 2.0

2. MusiholiQ – Abondaba

3. MusiholiQ – Inqaba ft. Mnqobi Yazo & Anzo

4. MusiholiQ – Ngifuna Ukaba ft. Nolly M & Inkosi Yamagcokama

5. MusiholiQ – Nhliziyo Ngiyise

6. MusiholiQ – Criminal ft. Mduduzi Ncube

7. MusiholiQ – Zimbegolo ft. Big Zulu & Olefied Khetha

8. MusiholiQ – Njalo ft. Nomfundo Moh

9. MusiholiQ – Happy ft. Raspy

10. MusiholiQ – Konke ft. Blxckie & William Last KRM

11. MusiholiQ – eBhishi ft. Emtee & Ranks

12. MusiholiQ – Gawulubheke ft. Anzo & Sjava

Download and share “Uzuka Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply