Musa – Backroom Album

Musa - Backroom Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full zippyshare datafilehost itunes file

Musa – Backroom Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning hit maker and record producer Musa who have been on the lips of every music lover lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Backroom Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Moonchild Sanelly – Phases Album

“Backroom Album” without doubt will hold strong place on the hearts of almost every SA hip hop music lovers as the tracks touches and hits almost every tips with the make lead kind of vibe. The project will house about 11 massive tracks in all where he joined forces with other top artists in the country like Zama Cofi, Kwesta, Zama Khumalo, Mnqobi Yazo and Beyond Vocal.

Tracklist Of Backroom Album:

1. Musa – Ukukhanya ft. Zama Cofi

2. Musa – My Dali

3. Musa – Backroom ft. Kwesta

4. Musa – Wozala (Acoustic)

5. Musa – Yimi

6. Musa – Buhle

7. Musa – Joanna

8. Musa – Xolele ft. Zama Khumalo

9. Musa – Thandiwe (Acoustic)

10. Musa – Noma ft. Mnqobi Yazo

11. Musa – Umthandazo ft. Beyond Vocal

Download and share “Backroom Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Musa – Backroom Album




Leave a Reply