Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP

Mukololo - Shuma Shuma EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Bolobedu fast rising music artist and dancer Mukololo who have been spicing the industry since the start of the year decides to perfect her mark as she delivers her long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Shuma Shuma EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP

“Shuma Shuma EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like TuksinSA, Fuza, Six21 DJ and Mkoma Saan as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mukololo – Shuma Shuma EP:

1. Mukololo – Athi Di Itisi Ft. TuksinSA & Fuza

2. Mukololo – Dzadziseni Ft. Six21 DJ

3. Mukololo – Shuma Shuma

4. Mukololo – Vhutshilo Hanga

5. Mukololo – Ndi Ngasituwe

6. Mukololo – Hoza Weekend

7. Mukololo – Arali Na Ncumbula Ft. Mkoma Saan & TuksinSA

Download and share “Shuma Shuma EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: